Author Topic: Getting all confused!!!  (Read 7147 times)

Offline slayer

Getting all confused!!!
« on: March 10, 2008, 12:05:25 AM »
Hi
Im totally new to this and have never tried any form of powerisers before. I was just looking for some stilts for work when i spotted powerisers, I did not know they existed untill now, i had seen them on a advert on telly some time ago but just thought they were some make beleve things,
well ive orded my work stilts and now i am thinking of getting some powerisers for some fun!
Ive just watched some videos on youtube and the like and am totally sold on the idear of getting some!
I had a look on ebay and they was a few different makes on there
There was powerisers, powerizers, and pro jumpers, all with verius models,
Im now completly confused as what to go for, i read other posts on hear about getting a size bigger then what you need but im still not to sure.
Im 12 1/2 to 13 1/2 stone and about 6 ft tall.
What would you recomend? please help as i say totally confused!
Thanks for your help
slayer AKa Stu
PS, I want these for running but will no dout want to do some jumps and tricks as my cofidence grows

Offline webmaster

• Administrator
  • Elite Member
  • Aka Naz :)
    • Pro-Jump.co.uk - Original Patent Protected stilts
Re: Getting all confused!!!
« Reply #1 on: March 10, 2008, 12:21:26 AM »
Hey Slayer, Welcome to the forum :)

Yep for people new to the sport it can get totally confusing!

There's a few brands in the UK, all different prices / Quality.

Our company sells Pro-Jumps and Powerskips.