Author Topic: Newbie here! Help please!  (Read 2560 times)

Offline Divalicious

Newbie here! Help please!
« on: June 15, 2008, 05:03:29 PM »
 ??? Hi all! Newbie girly here from uk bristol! Im really wanting to get bocking but have read a lot about powerisers, powerizers, pro-jumps,etc, and says that you get what u pay 4. The powerisers are like £200, projumps £135. Im a single mum,not got pounds to splash+waste so wana get some value and decent bockers if paying out on them in 1st place. Would u guys recomend projumps?

Dark Knight

Re: Newbie here! Help please!
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2008, 05:07:56 PM »
There's nothing wrong with Pro-jumper great value for money.
For a newbie paying more isn't really worth it PJ's will work just as well for you.
Remember you should buy safety pads too  :thumbs:

Offline flyinmonkey

« Reply #2 on: June 15, 2008, 07:10:44 PM »
Hey new bristol person!!

ive been at the whole bocking thing for over a year now an bristol based. ive had both projumps and 7 leagues and were happy with both.

there are 6 or 7 people (i know of) in bristol all with projumps and myself on s-rexs. we hav a cheaky bounce here n there around emersons green area. your more than welcome to come along to try out my spare set if you want.

give me a PM on it all if u want.

cheers

Ian

Offline Bbmthbloke

• Elite Member
« Reply #3 on: June 15, 2008, 08:02:00 PM »
money does mean something, naturall. But be aware some places charge over the odds. pro jumps btw do not ( and Im not on pay roll  do not in fact onw PJ's and have never even been on a pair  so think myself quite neutral {oh reason I neva got a pair was cos I typed in web add wrong 3 times in a row --sowent elsewhere doh)