Author Topic: Pro Jumps or Powerizers  (Read 9938 times)

Offline Timmy

Pro Jumps or Powerizers
« on: August 06, 2008, 10:42:57 PM »
Complete noob to all this I just want to know what the best bock jumpers are... is pro jump the best brand?

Offline sprog

• Elite Member
  • Not enough time in the day to bock anymore...
    • The Jurassic Jumpers
Re: Pro Jumps or Powerizers
« Reply #1 on: August 06, 2008, 11:30:39 PM »
Pro-Jump and PoweriZer (Now called PowerStrider due to legal action from poweriSer) are the same product, same factory, same production line. Only the name on the box is different.

Take a look here for info on the different brands:
http://x-b/index.php?page=17#CAT3

Dark Knight

« Reply #2 on: August 06, 2008, 11:45:21 PM »
Pro-Jump and PoweriZer (Now called PowerStrider due to legal action from poweriSer) are the same product, same factory, same production line. Only the name on the box is different.

Take a look here for info on the different brands:
http://x-b/index.php?page=17#CAT3
your link doesn't work

Offline sprog

• Elite Member
    • The Jurassic Jumpers
« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2008, 12:07:46 AM »
It's because Naz hates me :'(
From the page I linked to. Take note of the bold section.