Author Topic: what do the juniors look like  (Read 2815 times)

Offline jumper

what do the juniors look like
« on: May 16, 2009, 02:34:22 PM »
i've seen junior pro-jumps on ebay and stuff and they look really rubbish like this it should be attached dont worry no viruses but in wondering if they're like them or like the ones on the pro-jumps website
please help
Jumper
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
IM A NOOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :Cchatterbox: :Cchatterbox:
IM A TOTALL NOOOOOOOOOOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline darfgarf

• PJF Contributor
  • Elite Member
  • splat
    • Surrey springers
Re: what do the juniors look like
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2009, 02:45:40 PM »
if you mean general style-that's what juniours are like, if you mean colour-then they'll look like the ones in the projump shop, o at elast that would make sense

...if you're over 5 foot or so then you're big enough for adults anyways, and they're much better overall

Offline jumper

« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2009, 02:48:42 PM »
ooowww i get it i thought they were those horrible blue colour but now i see they have the black stuff on them too
i pre-ordered them and said i wanted them in blue so will they come in the horrible blue like in the pic?
« Last Edit: May 16, 2009, 03:06:58 PM by jumper »

Offline Caroline

« Reply #3 on: May 16, 2009, 03:34:48 PM »
i think the ones your ordered are a darker blue - i think navy?

Offline sprog

• Elite Member
  • Not enough time in the day to bock anymore...
    • The Jurassic Jumpers
« Reply #4 on: May 16, 2009, 03:43:00 PM »
Blue/Red Models with tan hooves are PoweriSer, not ProJump.

i pre-ordered them and said i wanted them in blue so will they come in the horrible blue like in the pic?
No. They will be as they appear on the ProJump site.

i think the ones your ordered are a darker blue - i think navy?
His will be black with blue trim

Offline webmaster

• Administrator
  • Elite Member
  • Aka Naz :)