Author Topic: 7 league boots S-Rex  (Read 4904 times)

Offline MyNameDarren

7 league boots S-Rex
« on: June 25, 2009, 03:45:56 AM »
Hey folks,

Ok let me through this at you...im a male wieghing about 17st and a total beginner.  Im interested in these bocks.  Can anyone list the good and bad points comparing to my weight etc.

meaning: bottom out? full use of springs? hieght? something along those lines...

thanks

Offline Bexx

• I need a bock
  • EA Bocker
  • I'VE MOVED!
Re: 7 league boots S-Rex
« Reply #1 on: June 25, 2009, 09:19:05 AM »

I was told that for a beginner, Pro-jumps are better to start with then 7 leagues.

------------------------------------
No-Longer down south :(  I will miss london -- but I will be back, oh yes

Offline darfgarf

• PJF Contributor
  • Elite Member
  • splat
    • Surrey springers
« Reply #2 on: June 25, 2009, 09:39:49 AM »
well PJs are less than half the price of S-rexes now, so if you've never bocked before, and don't know if you'll like it/stick with it, then it's not worth spending that much

Offline sprog

• Elite Member
  • Not enough time in the day to bock anymore...
    • The Jurassic Jumpers
« Reply #3 on: June 25, 2009, 10:21:56 AM »
I was told that for a beginner, Pro-jumps are better to start with then 7 leagues.
Only because they're cheaper :Ctongue:

Offline RicochetBNB

« Reply #4 on: June 25, 2009, 10:41:28 AM »