Author Topic: skyrunners  (Read 11305 times)

Offline bloodsukker

skyrunners
« on: November 30, 2009, 10:23:50 PM »
hi guys i am new to all this and i wanted to ask your opinion on skyrunners as i have just brought them they seem ok but i can just walk at the moment any help please

Offline webmaster

• Administrator
  • Elite Member
  • Aka Naz :)
    • Pro-Jump.co.uk - Original Patent Protected stilts
Re: skyrunners
« Reply #1 on: November 30, 2009, 10:32:41 PM »
Hi there

Welcome to the forum, if you go have a look through the forum you will find lots of info that will help you.

On another note please can you tell us where you brought the skyrunners from?

Thank you

Offline bloodsukker

« Reply #2 on: November 30, 2009, 10:34:03 PM »
yeah i got them from ebay

Offline dark-castles2

• PJF Contributor
  • Elite Member
  • A-F-RO!
« Reply #3 on: November 30, 2009, 10:47:22 PM »
Grrrf Skyrunners!!!! sometimes there Ok sometimes there not :S your better of with some Pro-Jumps :P

DC

Offline Chrishead

« Reply #4 on: November 30, 2009, 10:53:44 PM »
Grrrf Skyrunners!!!! sometimes there Ok sometimes there not :S your better of with some Pro-Jumps :P

DC

Indeedy, they are made with an extremely poor build quality but you do sometimes get a good pair which last you a fair amount of time and help you learn the basic's and more but if you decide to go further in this sport its highly suggested that you invest in a better pair such as pro-jumps or 7's.

Chris.
For Sale: Paracute, Used once, Never opened, Small stain.

Offline bloodsukker

« Reply #5 on: November 30, 2009, 11:12:33 PM »
ok thanks thats a bit af a bummer looks like i will have to start saving again

Offline lil-lozzi

• EA Bocker
  • Elite Member
« Reply #6 on: November 30, 2009, 11:27:20 PM »